Cast

DOC
My name is Donald Burgess II but my friends call me Doc. I'm from a small town outside Tallahassee called Havana, FL. I am currently in the army reserves and have been in the military for over 12 years. I am in college studying for my bachelors in Healthcare Administration. I love helping people, it motivates me and drives me to be a better person. Right now I'm single with no kids but I plan on having some and starting a family of my own whenever I meet that special person. That's me in a nutshell. 

RAH RAH

My name is Rasheen Griffin but everyone close to me know me as "Rah Rah" and I'm 32 years young. I was born and raised in Rochester, NY. After graduating high school I enlisted into the Army. I served 13 years in the Army most of which was spent in Europe, so I guess you can say I'm a worldly person. I am currently retired from it. During my time in the service I have been married, had a beautiful son and divorced all while going back and forth to combat in Iraq and Afghanistan. Needless to say, time to myself was something I didn't have a lot of. After I retired from the service I moved around the U.S. until my boy Doc told me to come check out Tampa. So of course I took him up on that offer. Now I reside in beautiful Tampa carving out my empire in the sunshine state. I am currently attending the University of Phoenix to complete my B.S. in Business Management and Entrepreneurship. Relationship wise, I am currently single and definitely ready to mingle. My type of woman is simple really, she would have to be smart, funny, driven, goal orientated and fit..obviously along with the typical qualities that everyone should possess ie: honest, loyal etc.. Until I come across that one I guess I'm going to remain #stillsingle.